City Bird (2017)

City Bird (2017) by Patrick Arteaga
I – Name: T’so
II – Scene 2
III – Mi Fortuna

Patrick Arteaga composes chamber music that focuses on malleable contrapuntal textures, naively exploring fantastical themes disguised as natural phenomena. He is a regular contributor to Cautiontape Sound Collective’s productions and has been presented in collaboration with artists and collectives throughout Canada. As an instrumentalist Patrick performs and records with the Toronto chamber-folk group Kolapore, and Switzerland based project She, York.

Comments are closed.