Transharmonic set 1 July 22, 2016

July 22 2016 Session of Pierre Mongeon’s Transharmonic

Pierre Mongeon – Leader, trumpet/flugelhorn, synth, piano

Andrea Koziol – vocals
Mike Clark – guitar, djembe
Russ Norwich, saxophone
Rick Sacks, V-drums
Ian de Souza, Kaos pads

Kelley Mitchel Video editing (via generous support from the George Cedric Metcalf Foundation)

Comments are closed.