TIO and The Element Choir Set 3 Part 1

Toronto Improvisor’s Orchestra with Special Guest The Element Choir March 19, 2017

Brian Abbott – electric guitar
Adele Armin – violin
James Bailey – prepared trombone
Rod Campbell – trumpet and conducting
Vivian Chong – ukulele and djembe
Bill Gilliam – piano
Arnd Jurgenssen – lap-steel guitar
Ryan Kinney – nylon string guitar
Michael Lynn – electric bass
Eugene Martynec – laptop and conducting
Bill McBirnie – flute
Kayla Milmine-Abbott – soprano saxophone
Pierre Mongeon – trumpet and flugelhorn
Cassie Norton – violin and octave violin
Cheryl Ockrant – cello
Ambrose Pottie – percussion
Dan Powell – laptop

Comments are closed.